الفن التاريخي

أضافه الفن التاريخي إلى منزلك
Qutub Minar, India

الهند: ارض الفن والثقافة التاريخية!

الهند ، الوطن الام العظيم للحضارة المجيدة تفخر بان تكون غنيه بثروة هائله. الملوك الهنود من الماضي كانت معروفه لتكون متحمسين المتحمسين للفن الجميل ورعاية العديد من المساعي الابداعيه والهياكل الاثريه.

الهند هي مزيج من العديد من الثقافات المختلفة. الناس من مختلف الأراضي والثقافات قد زار واستقر في الهند علي مر القرون ، وجلب معهم الفلسفات القيمة ، والأفكار ، والمهارات الحرفية التي أدمجت بعمق في امتنا.

يعود تاريخ العصور القديمة للفن الهندي إلى حوالي 3300 قبل الميلاد. وفي السياق الجغرافي ، نشير إلى الفترة التاريخية ، حيث كانت شبه القارة الهندية برمتها واحده: وشملت ما هو الآن الهند ، وباكستان ، وبنغلاديش ، وسري لانكا ، ونيبال ، وبوتان ، وشرق أفغانستان. .

جلب المغول الفن الفارسي والحرفية إلى الهند ، التي مزجت مع الفن الهندوسي في نهج مذهله لتؤدي إلى واحده من عجائب العالم مثل تاج محل. ولذلك ، النحت الحجر ونحت الخشب في الهند ليست مشهوره فقط كما الفنية ولكن أيضا وسيله ملهمه من الهندسة المعمارية.

Historical Art - Indian Home Art
Historical Art - Indian Home Art

Historical Art

Add Historical Art to your Home
Qutub Minar, India

India: The land of Historic Art & Culture!

India, the magnificent motherland of a glorious civilization is proud to be rich in immense wealth. Indian Kings of the past were known to be ardent enthusiasts of fine art and sponsored many creative pursuits and archeological structures.

India is a fusion of many different cultures. People from various lands and cultures have visited and settled in India over the centuries, bringing along with them valuable philosophies, ideas, and craftsmanship skills that have deeply embedded into our own nation.

The antiquity of Indian Art dates back to almost 3300 BCE. In geographical context, we refer to the historical period, where the entire Indian subcontinent was one: and included what is now India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, and eastern Afghanistan.

Mughals brought Persian art and craft into India, which blended with Hindu art in a spectacular approach to give rise to one of the wonders of the world such as the Taj Mahal. Therefore, Stone sculpture and wood carving in India is not only renowned as artistry but is also an inspiring medium of architecture.

Historical Art - Indian Home Art
Historical Art - Indian Home Art